About this item
- "Suspend mode" eliminates the load time on your saved game and allows you to immediately return to where you left off by pressing the power button.
- Enables the greatest game developers in the world to unlock their creativity and push the boundaries of play through a platform that is tuned specifically to their needs.
- Engage in endless personal challenges between you and your community, and share your epic moments for the world to see.
- Gamers can share their epic triumphs by hitting the "SHARE button" on the controller, scan through the last few minutes of gameplay, tag it and return to the game.
Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.